Santa Clarita Valley

LaBat Tennis - Santa Clarita
Coach - Patty LaBat
plabat@ca.rr.com
(661) 670-8037

The Paseo Club
Coach - Desi McBride
dina@thepaseoclub.com
(661) 257-0044

West Ranch High School
Valencia High School

Coach - Dina McBride
dina@thepaseoclub.com

Saugus High School
Coach - Ami Belcher
amilee@me.com

San Fernando Valley

Nikki's Tennis Crew - Weddington Tennis
Coach - Nikki Robbins
Nicole@nikkistenniscrew.com
(818) 438-2413

Calabasas Swim & Tennis Center
Coach - Jeff Richards
jeff.richards@racquetproductions.com
(818) 388-1696

Braemar Country Club - Tarzana
Coach - Susan Pendo
susan.pendo@ourclub.com
(818) 345-3230

Toluca Lake Tennis Club - Toluca Lake
Coach - Ben Brunkow
bennybackhand@cs.com
(818) 634-4402

Neighbordhood Junior Tennis Program
Coach - Rudy Cordova
njtptennis@gmail.com
(818) 294-2671

Northridge Tennis - CSUN
Coach - James Ciuffo
northridgetennis@gmail.com
(818) 677-2058

Serve It Up Tennis - Lake Balboa/Encino
Coach - Jack Tulatammagul
serveituptennis@gmail.com
(818) 325-9859

Henry the Sports Bug
Coach - Melissa Detwiller
melissa@henrythesportsbug.com
(323) 252-1287

Hightower Tennis
Coach - Ron HIghtower
Hightowertennis@gmail.com
(818) 687-4870

Porter Valley Country Club
Coach - Moe Mogades
sadek.magades@ourclub.com
(818) 368-6220

Match Tough Tennis - Woodland Hills
Coach - Daniel Barrera
dbarrera1991@gmail.com

West Los Angeles

Santa Monica Tennis Collective
Teams Manager - Debbie Mahdessian
santamonicatenniscollective@gmail.com
(310) 430-1962

Bel-Air Country Club
Coach - John Slootweg
johnslootweg@yahoo.com
(310) 740-7821

Palisades Tennis Center
Coach/Manager - Nick Petraou
nick@latenniscenters.com
(310) 573-1331

The Griffin Club - Cheviot Hills
Coach/Manager - Alec Horton
ahorton@griffinclubla.com
(310) 558-6426

Riviera Country Club - Pacific Palisades
Manager - Austin Soliz
asoliz@rccla.com
(310) 454 - 6162

Grips Challenge - Brentwood
Coach - Aaron Fox
gripschallenge.com

iTennis - Plummer Park - W. Hollywood
Coach - Ana Gasparyn
ana@itennisweho.com

Archer School for Girls & Rustic Cyn. Rec.
Coach - Keith Coleman
kcoleman86@stanfordalumni.org
(213) 944-7417